Founded in 2013, 7T8 started as a cover band but quickly found themselves writing original music and entered in the 2014 ARC Battle of the Bands and came out on top.  As a result 7T8 played KOI Fest, opening for Danko Jones.  More recently, they won the 2016 Live Music Prize Y108 Battle of the Bands and are currently recording their new EP. 

The Band

Shane Boone – Vocals

Derek Higgins– Guitar /Vocals

Frankie G – Guitar/Keyboard/Vocals

Kyle Millard – Bass

Paul Millard – Drums