Tom Shea, Mike Blais, Kevin Woolfe, and Doug Scott are the absolute minimum. They are a multi-songwriter, multi-instrumentalist, and multi-vocalist band who take great pride in the diverse influences that go into creating their unique brand of original music. The self-titled debut from Minimum spent September through November 2022 in Hamilton’s CFMU’s “top 30” chart, peaking at #2. It was released in the late summer of 2022.

To learn more, click here to visit their website.

Photo Credits: Ramucy


Sleep When I’m Dead – Kami Kehoe indie music video on Hamilton Indie Music.

Steel City Music

Jamie Smith

Discussion on the Music & Arts community in Hamilton and the surrounding area.

For more, click here to listen to past podcasts.

Similar Posts